Welcome National Teachers Hall of Fame Inductees!

Posted on Jun 13, 2017

Welcome to Emporia Ashli Skura Dreher of Youngstown, New York; Jonathan Gillentine of Honolulu, Hawaii; Matinga Ragatz of Grand Ledge, Michigan; Joseph D. Ruhl of Lafayette, Indiana; and Bob Williams of Palmer, Alaska, the 2017 National Teachers Hall of Fame Inductees. The Hall of Fame annually honors five teachers who have demonstrated commitment and dedication to teaching our nation’s children. Induction ceremonies take place in Emporia, Kansas, on June 23.

For more information about The National Teachers Hall of Fame visit their Website and follow them on Facebook.