Loading Events

All events for ESU Black and Gold

« All Events

April 2019

ESU Black and Gold

April 12 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Schedule varies Friday compared to Saturday
Memorial Union, Emporia State University, 14th & Market
Emporia,KS66801United States
+ Google Map

Emporia State hosts several special visit days. The events highlight the Admissions and Financial processes, plus we offer a tour of campus, lunch and a drawing for a scholarship. Sign up online: https://www.emporia.edu/admissions/events/ Fall 2018 •Friday, October 05, 2018 •Saturday, October 20, 2018 •Saturday, November 03, 2018 •Friday, November 16, 2018 Spring 2019 •Saturday, February 09, 2019 •Saturday, February 23, 2019 •Friday, March 01, 2019 •Friday, April 12, 2019 Fall 2019 •Friday, October 04, 2019 •Saturday, October 19, 2019 •Saturday,…

Find out more »